• David Cowan 
    Atherton, CA
    Investor, venture capitalist
  • Richard Dawkins 
    Oxford, UK
    Author, evolutionary biologist, lecturer
  • Brian Engler 
    Burke, VA
    Operations Research Analyst, Nonprofit Executive
  • Kendrick Frazier 
    Albuquerque, NM
  • Barry Kosmin 
    Hartford, CT
  • Y. Sherry Sheng 
    West Linn, OR
    Nonprofit Executive, Educator
  • Eddie Tabash (Chair, Board of Directors)
    Beverly Hills, CA
  • Dr. J. Anderson Thomson 
    Charlottesville, VA
    Author, psychiatrist
  • Leonard Tramiel 
    Palo Alto, CA
    Scientist, Educator

Honorary Members of the Board of Directors

  • Rebecca Goldstein
  • Susan Jacoby


By Mail
Center for Inquiry
PO Box 741
Amherst, NY 14226-0741

By Email
Nick Little
Legal Counsel

The Center for Inquiry, along with other nonprofits, is required to file an annual financial report with the IRS, known as Form 990. View our 990 from 2016.