Staff


Robyn E. Blumner

President and CEO, Center for Inquiry

rblumner@centerforinquiry.org
(202) 733-5276


Barry Karr

Executive Director, CSI

bkarr@centerforinquiry.org
(716) 636-4869 ext. 217


Tom Flynn

Editor, Free Inquiry
Executive Director, Council for Secular Humanism
Director, Inquiry Media Productions
Secretary (CSI)

tflynn@centerforinquiry.org
(716) 636-4869 ext. 213


Martina Fern

Vice President for Philanthropy

mfern@centerforinquiry.org
(716) 636-4869 ext. 426
(800) 818-7071 ext. 426


Debbie Goddard

Director, Outreach
Director, African Americans for Humanism

dgoddard@centerforinquiry.org
(716) 636-4869 ext. 421


Nicholas J. Little

Legal Director

nlittle@centerforinquiry.org
(202) 734-6494


Marc Kreidler

Director of Digital Products & Strategy

mkreidler@centerforinquiry.org
(716) 636-4869 ext. 420


Jennifer Beahan

Executive Director, CFI Michigan

jbeahan@centerforinquiry.org
(616) 698-2342


Patricia Beauchamp

Manager of Business and Finances

pbeauchamp@centerforinquiry.org
(716) 636-4869 ext. 325


Timothy Binga

Director, CFI Libraries

tbinga@centerforinquiry.org
(716) 636-4869 ext 210


Matt Cravatta

Manager, Print and Direct Mail Operations

mcravatta@centerforinquiry.org
(719) 375-3886


Paul Fidalgo

Communications Director

pfidalgo@centerforinquiry.org
(716) 636-4869 ext. 218
(207) 358-9785


Christopher Fix

Art and Production Director

cfix@centerforinquiry.org
(716) 636-4869 ext. 332


Lauren Foster

Development Manager

lfoster@centerforinquiry.org
(716) 636-4869 ext. 428


Kendrick Frazier

Editor, Skeptical Inquirer

kendrickfrazier@comcast.net


Rosemarie Giambrone

Development Assistant

rgiambrone@centerforinquiry.org
(716) 636-4869 ext. 300


Stephanie Guttormson

Director of Public Engagement, Center for Inquiry
Program Director, Center for Inquiry-DC

sguttormson@centerforinquiry.org
(202) 733-5279 ext. 200


Cody Hashman

System Administrator

chashman@centerforinquiry.org
(716) 636-4869 ext. 406


Julia Lavarnway

Managing Editor, Skeptical Inquirer
Permissions and Assistant Editor, Free Inquiry

jlavarnway@centerforinquiry.org
(716) 636-7571 ext. 334


Jason Lemieux

Director of Government Affairs

jlemieux@centerforinquiry.org
(202) 733-5287


Ronald A. Lindsay

Senior Research Fellow

rlindsay@centerforinquiry.org
(202) 629-2403


Stef McGraw

Field Organizer, CFI Outreach
Program Director CFI–Western New York

smcgraw@centerforinquiry.org
(716) 636-4869 ext. 402


Jacalyn Mohr

Database Manager

jmohr@centerforinquiry.org
(716) 636-4869 ext. 321


Alex Nicaise

Web Content Coordinator

anicaise@centerforinquiry.org
(716) 636-4869 ext. 425


Joe Nickell

Senior Research Fellow, CSI

(716) 636-4869 ext. 310


Paul Paulin

Fiscal Officer
Facilities Manager

ppaulin@centerforinquiry.org
(716) 636-4869 ext. 330


Alice Pine

Office Manager, CFI–Los Angeles

apine@centerforinquiry.org
(323) 666-9797


Michael Powell

SEO and Digital Marketing Specialist

mpowell@centerforinquiry.org
(716) 636-4869 ext 232


Benjamin Radford

Deputy Editor, Skeptical Inquirer
Research Fellow, CSI

bradford@centerforinquiry.org


Nicole Scott

Managing Editor, Free Inquiry

nscott@centerforinquiry.org
(716) 636-4869 ext 319


Eddie Tabash

Chair (CFI–Los Angeles)

etabash@centerforinquiry.org


James Underdown

Executive Director, CFI–Los Angeles

junderdown@centerforinquiry.org
(323) 666-9797


Bertha Vazquez

Director of the Teacher Institute for Evolutionary Science

bvazquez@centerforinquiry.org


Reba Boyd Wooden

Executive Director, CFI–Indiana
Director, CFI Secular Celebrant Program

rwooden@centerforinquiry.org
(317) 423-0710
(317) 797-5892